top of page

Business International


Hi!

My name is Janet Zegarra and I am a student of international business career. I'll tell you a little about my career.

I chose this career about three years ago, and I don’t regret about choosing that career. In this presentation, I’ll explain why I follow this career and some benefits that this career has brought to me.

First of all, I have to admit that, at the beginning, looking at a career for me was not easy at all. It took me about half a year (or six months) to investigate, analyze and then choosing the best career for me. The process was really hard. I remember going to different places (institutes and universities) to do my own research about the content of the career I like most. Also, I took a vocational test to discover the careers that would be better for me according to my skills, preferences, and so on.


When I found out that one of the careers that appeared in the vocational test was Internacional Business, I couldn’t believe it. It was a surprise for me, since I hadn’t showed any kind of interest about it before. So, what I did was looking for institutes that were very good at teaching this career. That’s how I went to Cibertec (headquarters San Isidro at that time) to ask for some information about that career. I was convinced by some friends and relatives to enroll in Cibertec, since it’s a well-known institute that guarantees students’ futures. And that’s why I’m here.


International Business has a lot of benefits. First of all, it’s fashionable and useful for a lot of relevant jobs. As you know, we are in the stage of globalization, so there are lots of opportunities to get a rewarding job, especially for young people. I can work as part of Logistics, also as an exporter, and even as a business woman.


That’s all for today. Thank you.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No hay tags aún.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page